Bear Your Mind

$10.00 - $33.00

  • Bear Your Mind
  • Bear Your Mind
  • Bear Your Mind
  • Bear Your Mind
  • Bear Your Mind
  • Bear Your Mind
Bear Your Mind

$10.00 - $33.00

-Includes download card in vinyl and immediate digital download upon release date
-United Kingdom and European customers can pre-order the record courtesy of Banquet Records
-No cancellations, refunds, or exchanges will be accepted

Nashville’s Free Throw has never abandoned the basement grit that characterized their DIY beginnings touring right way, playing house and basements across the country. Combining a sound of raw unfiltered energy, anthemic songs with bold choruses ready for a sing-along. In 2014 Free Throw released their debut full length Those Days Are Gone (Count Your Lucky Stars) and saw the band step out of the DIY circuit to continue a relentless touring schedule that has included appearances at Fest and tours with Sorority Noise, Tiny Moving Parts, You Blew It and more. Late in 2016 The band headed into Barbershop Studios with Brett Romnes (I Am The Avalanche, Sorority Noise) to record their new full length Bear Your Mind.

Thank you for supporting the official Free Throw webstore!
Pressing Information

First Press:
500 - Red w/White Splatter (Pre-Order Exclusive)
400 - Half Cream / Half Blue (Tour Exclusive)
1500 - Olive (Retail, Standard)

Track List:
1. Open Window
2. Rinse, Repeat.
3. Randy, I Am the Liquor
4. Weight On My Chest
5. Hope Spot
6. Weak Tables
7. Andy and I, Uh…
8. Cal Ripken Jr. Johnson
9. Dead Reckoning
10. Better Have Burn Heal
11. Victory Road